Category: rafael nadal

tiebreaks:

Rafael Nadal and Roger Federer play โ€˜Simon Saysโ€™ with school children ahead of #MatchInAfrica game in Cape Town

tiebreaks:

Rafael Nadal and Roger Federer reading a story book to school children ahead of #MatchInAfrica game in Cape Town

(video)

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

norinchi:

Final Celebration !

๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

norinchi:

Roger Federer and Rafael Nadal in Cape Town. Math in Africa

I’m back to Fedal ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ญ

Australian Open R4: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Nickย Kyrgios?

Photo by Wayne Taylor/Getty Images

Top seed Rafael Nadal continues his Australian Open campaign when he meets 23rd seed Nick Kyrgios in the fourth round on Monday.

Date:ย January 27, 2020

Match time: 7 PM local time / 3 AM EST โ€“ New York, Montreal / 8 AM GMT โ€“ United Kingdom / 9 AM CET โ€“ Spain, France, Germany, Italy.ย ย To convert to your local time, use this website.

Rafa leads the Australian 4-3โ€ฆ

View On WordPress

ATP Cup Final: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Novak Djokovic inย Sydney?

Rafael Nadal and Novak Djokovic will meet for the 55th time on Sunday in the final of the inauguralย ATP Cup, representing their country in the tieโ€™s No. 1 singles match.

Date:ย January 12, 2020

Match time:ย Around 8ย PM local time / 4 AM EST โ€“ New York, Montreal / 9 AM GMT โ€“ United Kingdom / 10 AM CET โ€“ Spain, France, Germany, Italy / 8 PM AEDT โ€“ Melbourne.ย ย To convert to your local time,ย useโ€ฆ

View On WordPress

ATP Cup 2020: What time does Rafael Nadal play against David Goffin inย Sydney?

Rafael Nadal looks to lead Spain into the ATP Cup semifinals when the takes on David Goffin in Sydney on Friday.

The world No. 1 is 24-1 in singles since falling to Roger Federer in the Wimbledon semi-finals and 41-2 since losing to Stefanos Tsitsipas in the Madrid semi-finals.

Photo by Paul Kane/Getty Images

Date:ย January 10, 2020

Match time:ย Not before 7ย PM local time / 3 AM EST โ€“โ€ฆ

View On WordPress

ATP Cup 2020: Thursday practiceย photos

Last night Rafael Nadal and his teammates arrived to Sydney where they will face Team Belgium in the quarterfinals of the ATP Cup on Friday. Here are a few photos from todayโ€™s practice session.

View On WordPress

VIDEO: Rafael Nadal vs Yoshihito Nishioka โ€“ match highlights | 2020 ATPย Cup

Highlights from Rafael Nadalโ€™s match againstย Yoshihito Nishioka.