Category: Tennis

norinchi:

Final Celebration !

πŸ’›πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡¦

norinchi:

Roger Federer and Rafael Nadal in Cape Town. Math in Africa

norinchi:

Roger Federer in Cape TownΒ β€œ The Match in AfricaΒ β€œ

I’m back to Fedal 😍😭

Asics Gel Resolution 8 Review: undefined

Federer’s Melbourne Magic Ends as Djokovic Makes Australian Open Final: undefined

Federer Saves Seven Match Points to Miraculously Make Semi Finals in Melbourne: undefined

Federer Finishes Fast To Fend Off Fucsovics in Australian Open Fourth Round: undefined

Australian Open R4: What time does Rafael Nadal play against NickΒ Kyrgios?

Photo by Wayne Taylor/Getty Images

Top seed Rafael Nadal continues his Australian Open campaign when he meets 23rd seed Nick Kyrgios in the fourth round on Monday.

Date:Β January 27, 2020

Match time: 7 PM local time / 3 AM EST – New York, Montreal / 8 AM GMT – United Kingdom / 9 AM CET – Spain, France, Germany, Italy.Β Β To convert to your local time, use this website.

Rafa leads the Australian 4-3…

View On WordPress

norinchi:

Roger Federer in Melbourne with the ATP Fans Favourite award 2019

πŸ†β€